Live Coverage of Apple’s “Back to the Mac” Event

Please bookmark and come back to this place on Since Apple is Live streaming their “Back to the Mac” event on Wednesday, Oct. 20th, 10:00 (US PDT) for my live coverage of Apple’s “Back to the Mac” event I will add my opinion in a separate post afterwards.

Start Time
October 20, 2010, 10:00 (San Francisco, CA, USA PDT)
October 20, 2010, 13:00 (New York, NY, USA EDT)
October 20, 2010, 18:00 (London, UK)
October 21, 2010, 01:00 (Hong Kong)
October 21, 2010, 04:00 (Sydney, Australia)
All other locations

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.